Ortus Property Services http://ortusproperty.com Commercial Property Specialist in Belfast Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:43:39 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://static.ortusproperty.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/cropped-Ortus-Property-Services-1-32x32@2x.png Ortus Property Services http://ortusproperty.com 32 32 Everyone’s Talkin at Dairy Farm http://ortusproperty.com/news/everyones-talkin-dairy-farm/ http://ortusproperty.com/news/everyones-talkin-dairy-farm/#respond Mon, 05 Jun 2017 13:02:32 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=27451 The post Everyone’s Talkin at Dairy Farm appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/news/everyones-talkin-dairy-farm/feed/ 0
Belfast’s Newest Go Forecourt Opens at Twin Spires Complex http://ortusproperty.com/news/belfasts-newest-go-forecourt-opens-twin-spires-complex/ http://ortusproperty.com/news/belfasts-newest-go-forecourt-opens-twin-spires-complex/#respond Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:14:19 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=27410 The post Belfast’s Newest Go Forecourt Opens at Twin Spires Complex appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/news/belfasts-newest-go-forecourt-opens-twin-spires-complex/feed/ 0
The Heart of Fundraising – The Ortus Group Announce Charity Partnership 2016 Donation http://ortusproperty.com/news/heart-fundraising-ortus-group-announce-charity-partnership-2016-donation/ http://ortusproperty.com/news/heart-fundraising-ortus-group-announce-charity-partnership-2016-donation/#respond Wed, 01 Feb 2017 13:11:42 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=27388 The post The Heart of Fundraising – The Ortus Group Announce Charity Partnership 2016 Donation appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/news/heart-fundraising-ortus-group-announce-charity-partnership-2016-donation/feed/ 0
Greggs Opens at Twin Spires Complex http://ortusproperty.com/news/greggs-opens-twin-spires-complex/ http://ortusproperty.com/news/greggs-opens-twin-spires-complex/#respond Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:47:20 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=27371 The post Greggs Opens at Twin Spires Complex appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/news/greggs-opens-twin-spires-complex/feed/ 0
The Ortus Group – NI Social Enterprise of the Year 2016 http://ortusproperty.com/news/ortus-group-ni-social-enterprise-year-2016/ http://ortusproperty.com/news/ortus-group-ni-social-enterprise-year-2016/#respond Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:19:28 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=27246 The post The Ortus Group – NI Social Enterprise of the Year 2016 appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/news/ortus-group-ni-social-enterprise-year-2016/feed/ 0
Fuelling success at Twin Spires Complex http://ortusproperty.com/news/fuelling-success-twin-spires-complex/ http://ortusproperty.com/news/fuelling-success-twin-spires-complex/#respond Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:36:30 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=26467 The post Fuelling success at Twin Spires Complex appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/news/fuelling-success-twin-spires-complex/feed/ 0
Boucher Business Studios http://ortusproperty.com/news/boucher-business-studios/ http://ortusproperty.com/news/boucher-business-studios/#respond Mon, 06 Jun 2016 14:45:16 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=25855 The post Boucher Business Studios appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/news/boucher-business-studios/feed/ 0
Annual Charity Announcement http://ortusproperty.com/giving-back/annual-charity-announcement/ http://ortusproperty.com/giving-back/annual-charity-announcement/#respond Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:44:11 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=25853 The post Annual Charity Announcement appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/giving-back/annual-charity-announcement/feed/ 0
Dairy Farm Monthly Market http://ortusproperty.com/event/dairy-farm-monthly-market/ http://ortusproperty.com/event/dairy-farm-monthly-market/#respond Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:01:33 +0000 http://ortusproperty.com/?p=25836 The post Dairy Farm Monthly Market appeared first on Ortus Property Services.

]]>
http://ortusproperty.com/event/dairy-farm-monthly-market/feed/ 0